WCC Announces 2019 Work Colleges Faculty Staff Grant Awards Recipients

WCC Announces

The WCC is pleased to announce recipients of the 2019 Work Colleges Faculty Staff Grant awards.

Berea College:
A.J. Mortara and Michael Dalessio - Moving to a Healthier Place: Using Berea College Health and Human Performance Majors to Help the Berea College Community

Berea College:
Sarah Broomfield, Ann Butwell, and Jenna Zimmerman - Setting Sustainable Tables: Dyeing to make Berea Green

Blackburn College:
Laura Wiedlocher - Student Leader Mid-Year Retreat

Blackburn College:
Angela Morenz and Alondra Olvera - Collegiate Leadership Summit

College of the Ozarks:
Jim Freeman - Work Growth and Employability

College of the Ozarks:
Charity Gibson and David Pedersen - Sigma Tau Delta National Conference 2020

Sterling College:
Tony VanWinkle - Implementing an Institutional Scale Circular Grain Economy

Warren Wilson College:
Lara Nguyen - The Vine Community Garden Mural

Warren Wilson College:
Julie Wilson - A Student-Led Editorial Learning Community to Enhance College Publications